Raleigh-Durham Chapter Board Members & Leadership Team

NBMBAA

President
LJ Yarborough
president@rdublackmba.org

VP of Operations
Marion Johnson
operations@rdublackmba.org

VP of Finance
Michelle Campbell, CPA
finance@rdublackmba.org

VP of Marketing
Angelique Stallings
marketing@rdublackmba.org

VP of University Relations
Dr. Sheria Rowe
universityrelations@rdublackmba.org

VP of Membership
Jonica Rowland
membership@rdublackmba.org

VP of Development
Greg Reynolds
development@rdublackmba.org

VP of Administration
Erica Mathies
administration@rdublackmba.org

Board Secretary
LaSonia Packenham
boardsecretary@rdublackmba.org

President
LJ Yarborough
president@rdublackmba.org

VP of Operations
Marion Johnson
operations@rdublackmba.org

VP of Finance
Michelle Campbell, CPA
finance@rdublackmba.org

VP of Marketing
Angelique Stallings
marketing@rdublackmba.org

VP of University Relations
Dr. Sheria Rowe
universityrelations@rdublackmba.org

VP of Membership
Jonica Rowland
membership@rdublackmba.org

VP of Development
Greg Reynolds
development@rdublackmba.org

VP of Administration
Erica Mathies
administration@rdublackmba.org

Board Secretary
LaSonia Packenham
boardsecretary@rdublackmba.org